Photos kindly supplied by Samantha Wantling - Stanthorpe Today - Left to right:  Award Recipients: Anneke Jacobson SDRC, Tara Sweeney Milestones Early Learning, Jenny Lutter Wallangara State School, Jason Cooper Stanthorpe RSL Services Club,  Mayor Vic Pennisi Southern Downs Regional Council presented the awards, Vanessa Simpson Stanthorpe RSL Services Club, Tania Cobon Bendigo Community Bank, Nancy Benevento Ballandean Estate Wines, Jill Hunter Pozieres State School and Rotary Past President Fran Hodgson MC of the evening.